'Run for Charity – please scroll through the list below and choose to run for charity

Open a Virgin Money Giving account

We know how hard you train and how much effort goes into your fundraising, so we want to do all we can to help your charity receive even more of the money you raise.

Virgin Money Giving is a brand new fundraising website that’s like no other, because it’s 100% not for profit. It also collects Gift Aid (providing the person donating is a UK taxpayer) for free and passes it on in full to your chosen charity. So for every £10 you raise, your charity will receive £12.46.*

* Based on a donation made by Visa Debit card with Gift Aid reclaimed.

Rett Syndrome UK

contact Fundraising Team on 01582 798910,
email info@rettuk.org or visit http://www.rettuk.org/

Click on the logo for more information

Carers UK

contact Beth Ellard on 020 7378 4952,
email beth.ellard@carersuk.org or visit http://www.carersuk.org

Click on the logo for more information

Breakthrough Breast Cancer

contact the Events Team on 08080 100 200,
email events@breakthrough.org.uk or visit www.breakthrough.org.uk/running

Click on the logo for more information

University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust Charity

contact Adela Shephard on 02476 966913,
email adela.shephard@uhcw.nhs.uk or visit http://www.uhcwcharity.org/

Click on the logo for more information

Children with Cancer UK

contact Emily and Poppy on 020 7404 0808,
email run@childrenwithcancer.org.uk or visit http://www.childrenwithcancer.org.uk/Event/adidas-silverstone-half-marathon

Click on the logo for more information

Beating Bowel Cancer

contact Dani Chamerlain on 020 8973 0003,
email events@beatingbowelcancer.org or visit http://www.beatingbowelcancer.org/adidas-silverstone-half-marathon-0

Click on the logo for more information

Cancer Research UK

contact The Events Team on 0871 641 2403,
email sportsteam@cancer.org.uk or visit

Click on the logo for more information

Meningitis Now

contact Emma on 01453 769021,
email emmak@meningitisnow.org or visit

Click on the logo for more information

Variety - The Children's Charity

contact Kati-Maria Ikola on 0207 428 8122,
email kati-maria@variety.org.uk or visit

Click on the logo for more information

Action Duchenne

contact Owen Callaghan on 0208 556 9955,
email owen@actionduchenne.org or visit

Click on the logo for more information

Anti Slavery International

contact Gabi Grose on 0207 737 9436,
email g.grose@antislavery.org or visit www.antislaveryfundraising.org

Click on the logo for more information

Genetic Disorders UK

contact Maxime Sabatini on 020 7199 3316,
email Maxime.Sabatini@geneticdisordersuk.org or visit www.geneticdisordersuk.org

Click on the logo for more information

Teens and Toddlers

contact Jacqui Brelsford on 0207 9393 992,
email jbrelsford@teensandtoddlers.org.uk or visit http://www.teensandtoddlers.org/support-us/adidas-silverstone-half-marathon.html

Click on the logo for more information

Smile Train

contact Amy Harris on 0207 510 9502,
email aharris@smiletrain.org or visit http://www.smiletrain.org.uk/athletics/

Click on the logo for more information

Newlife Foundation for Disabled Children

contact Keleigh Tomlinson on 01543 462 777,
email fundraise@newlifecharity.co.uk or visit http://newlifecharity.co.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Bowel & Cancer Research

contact us on 020 7882 8749,
email mail@bowelcancerresearch.org or visit www.bowelcancerresearch.org

Click on the logo for more information

Epilepsy Research UK

contact Jo Stebbing on 020 8995 4781,
email jo@eruk.org.uk or visit http://www.eruk.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Action Against Hunger UK

contact us on 0208 293 6138,
email runandchallenge@aahuk.org or visit www.actionagainsthunger.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Langdon Foundation

contact The Team on 0845 600 6562 ext. 1109,
email amanda.greenberg@langdonuk.org or visit http://www.langdon.info/

Click on the logo for more information

Helen and Douglas House

contact Poppy on 01865 794749,
email phanbury@helenanddouglas.org.uk or visit www.helenanddouglas.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Teenage Cancer Trust

contact Challenge Events team on 020 7612 0370 ,
email challenges@teenagecancertrust.org or visit www.teenagecancertrust.org/get-involved

Click on the logo for more information

Ambitious about Autism

contact Chloe Meredith on 020 8815 5431,
email events@ambitiousaboutautism.org.uk or visit www.ambitiousaboutautism.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Mental Health Foundation

contact Our Events Team on 02078031123,
email events@mentalhealth.org.uk or visit

Click on the logo for more information

World Cancer Research Fund

contact Leanne Richards on 0207 343 4200,
email events@wcrf.org or visit www.wcrf-uk.org

Click on the logo for more information

Mercy Ships

contact Kelly Boston on 01438 727800,
email kelly.boston@mercyships.org.uk or visit www.mercyships.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

EMpower

contact Lucie Kucharova on +1 212-608-4455,
email lkucharova@empowerweb.org or visit www.empowerweb.org

Click on the logo for more information

Oxfam

contact the running events team on 0300 200 1244,
email events@oxfam.org.uk or visit www.oxfam.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Breast Cancer Campaign

contact Supporter Care Team on 020 7749 4114,
email events@breastcancercampaign.org or visit www.breastcancercampaign.org

Click on the logo for more information

Cystic Fibrosis Trust

contact our Events Team on 0300 373 1100,
email events@cysticfibrosis.org.uk or visit cysticfibrosis.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Cystic Fibrosis Trust

contact our Events Team on 0300 373 1100,
email events@cysticfibrosis.org.uk or visit cysticfibrosis.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

City Year - London

contact Ursula Hall on 020 7014 2680,
email uhall@cityyear.org.uk or visit http://www.cityyear.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Make-A-Wish Foundation® UK

contact Andy Holland on 01276 40 50 89,
email Andy.Holland@makeawish.org.uk or visit www.make-a-wish.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Tzedek

contact The Events Team on 0203 603 8120,
email events@tzedek.org.uk or visit http://tzedek.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

The Lily Foundation

contact Liz Curtis on 07947257247,
email liz@thelilyfoundation.org.uk or visit http://microsites.realbuzz.com/microsites/lily-foundation/ahm.php

Click on the logo for more information

The Prince's Trust

contact the Adventure Challenge Team on 020 7453 1370,
email running@princes-trust.org.uk or visit http://www.princes-trust.org.uk/default.aspx

Click on the logo for more information

Lessons for Life Foundation

contact the Events Team on 0207 190 6441,
email events@lessonsforlifefoundation.org or visit

Click on the logo for more information

Multiple Sclerosis Society

contact the MS Running Team on 0845 481 1577,
email running@mssociety.org.uk or visit www.mssociety.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Cystic Fibrosis Trust

contact our Events Team on 0300 373 1100,
email events@cysticfibrosis.org.uk or visit cysticfibrosis.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Cystic Fibrosis Trust

contact our Events Team on 0300 373 1100,
email events@cysticfibrosis.org.uk or visit cysticfibrosis.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

UK Stem Cell Foundation

contact Maureen Munro on 07985 933201,
email maureen.munro@ukscf.org or visit http://www.ukscf.org/

Click on the logo for more information

Claire House Children’s Hospice

contact Mark Pearson on 0151 343 0883,
email kirstysimpson@claire-house.org.uk or visit http://www.claire-house.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Emergency UK

contact Nicole Constantine on 0207 250 8302,
email constantine@emergencyuk.org or visit

Click on the logo for more information

The Spinal Injuries Association (SIA)

contact Elizabeth Wright on 0845 071 4350,
email fundraising@spinal.co.uk or visit www.spinal.co.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Victim Support

contact Jan Vallance on 07506 729450,
email jan.vallance@victimsupport.org.uk or visit https://www.victimsupport.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Refuge

contact Ebru on 020 7395 7713,
email fundraising@refuge.org.uk or visit www.refuge.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Starlight Children's Foundaion

contact Gabbi Ray on 020 7262 2881,
email running@starlight.org.uk or visit www.starlight.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Myeloma UK

contact Maggie Rankin on 0131 557 3332,
email Maggie.rankin@myeloma.org.uk or visit http://www.myeloma.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Motor Neurone Disease

contact Esther Fifield on 01604 611881,
email esther.fifield@mndassociation.org or visit www.mndassociation.org

Click on the logo for more information

Brain and Spine Foundation

contact Charlotte Callin on 0207 7935913,
email Charlotte.Callin@brainandspine.org.uk or visit http://www.brainandspine.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Shooting Star CHASE hospice care for children and teenagers

contact The Events Team on 01932 823118,
email events@shootingstarchase.org.uk or visit www.shootingstarchase.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Alzheimer's Research UK

contact the fundraising team on 01223 843899,
email fundraising@alzheimersresearchuk.org or visit www.alzheimersresearchuk.org/get-active-run

Click on the logo for more information

The Air Ambulance Service

contact Nicole Rolfe on 08454 130 999,
email nicole.rolfe@theairambulanceservice.org.uk or visit

Click on the logo for more information

Laureus Sport for Good Foundation

contact Jane Dougherty on 020 7409 5816,
email jane.dougherty@laureus.com or visit http://www.laureus.com/foundation

Click on the logo for more information

Railway Children

contact Katie Mason on 01270 757596,
email katie.mason@railwaychildren.org.uk or visit www.railwaychildren.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

The Lesbian & Gay Foundation

contact Claire Baldwin on 0845 3 30 30 30,
email Claire.Baldwin@lgf.org.uk or visit

Click on the logo for more information

Get Kids Going!

contact Jane on 020 7481 8110,
email info@getkidsgoing.com or visit www.getkidsgoing.com

Click on the logo for more information

Orchid

contact Alun Mainwaring on 0203 4657 197,
email alun.mainwaring@orchid-cancer.org.uk or visit http://www.orchid-cancer.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Prostate Cancer Research Centre

contact the Events Team on 0207 679 9595,
email khulf@prostate-cancer-research.org.uk or visit http://www.prostate-cancer-research.org.uk/challenge-events/running

Click on the logo for more information

Stonewall

contact Rachel Mann on 020 7593 3477,
email rachel.mann@stonewall.org.uk or visit https://www.stonewall.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

World Jewish Relief

contact Samantha Lishak on 0208 736 1253,
email info@wjr.org.uk or visit www.wjr.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Leukaemia CARE

contact the Fundraising Team on 01905 755977,
email events@leukaemiacare.org.uk or visit www.leukaemiacare.org.uk/events

Click on the logo for more information

Malaria No More UK

contact Chris on 020 7801 1908 ,
email chris@malarianomore.org.uk or visit www.malarianomore.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

TACT - The Adolescent and Children's Trust

contact Megan Roberts on 0208 695 2314,
email m.roberts@TACTCare.org.uk or visit

Click on the logo for more information

Royal National Institute of Blind People

contact Events Team on 0845 345 0054,
email fundraising@rnib.org.uk or visit http://www.rnib.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

After Adoption

contact Steven Joyce on 0161 839 4932,
email stevenjoyce@afteradoption.org.uk or visit http://afteradoption.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Phyllis Tuckwell Hospice

contact The Fundraising Team on 01252 729446,
email fundraising@pth.org.uk or visit

Click on the logo for more information

Caritas Anchor House

contact Zoe Camp on 0207 476 6062,
email appeal@caritasanchorhouse.org.uk or visit www.caritasanchorhouse.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

UNICEF

contact Helpdesk on 0844 801 2414,
email running@unicef.org.uk or visit http://www.unicef.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

The Salvation Army

contact The Salvation Army on 0207 367 4819,
email challenge@salvationarmy.org.uk or visit http://salvationarmy.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

The Childrens Arthritis Trust

contact Celia Dulieu on 07966796567,
email celia@dulieu.plus.com or visit http://www.childrensarthritistrust.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Acorns Children's Hospice

contact Laura Heathfield on 0844 9840405,
email events@acorns.org.uk or visit http://www.acorns.org.uk/events/run-for-acorns

Click on the logo for more information

Matt Hampson Foundation

contact Tommy Cawston on 07899 915701,
email tommy@hambo.co.uk or visit http://www.matthampson.co.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Soldiers, Sailors, Airmen and Families Association (SSAFA) Forces Help

contact Catherine Wilson on 0207 463 9359,
email teamssafa@ssafa.org.uk or visit www.ssafa.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Heart Research UK

contact our fundraising team on 0113 234 74 74,
email fundraising@heartresearch.org.uk or visit

Click on the logo for more information

The Stroke Association

contact Debra Rawlings on 0115 871 2472,
email debra.rawlings@stroke.org.uk or visit www.stroke.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Hearing Dogs for Deaf People

contact Hannah Holmes on 01844 348 113,
email events@hearingdogs.org.uk or visit http://www.hearingdogs.org.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Hope for Children

contact Rachel Simkin on 01442 244254,
email rs@hope4c.org or visit http://www.hope-for-children.org/

Click on the logo for more information

The Children's Trust

contact Bryony Eida on 01737 365025,
email events@thechildrenstrust.org.uk or visit www.thechildrenstrust.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

White Lodge Centre

contact a member of the Fundraising Department on 01932 567131,
email events@whitelodgecentre.co.uk or visit www.whitelodgecentre.co.uk/

Click on the logo for more information

Roy Castle Lung Cancer Foundation

contact Jeni Nugent on 0333 323 7200 ext: 9117,
email Jeni.nugent@roycastle.org or visit http://www.roycastle.org

Click on the logo for more information

The National Autistic Society

contact Running Team on 0845 0509 001,
email events@nas.org.uk or visit www.autism.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Pancreatic Cancer UK

contact Hannah Harding on 020 3535 7090,
email hannah@pancreaticcancer.org.uk or visit www.pancreaticcancer.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

Hospice UK

contact Nicola Seager on 020 7520 8243,
email londonmarathon@hospiceuk.org or visit http://www.hospiceuk.org

Click on the logo for more information

Caritas Anchor House

contact Zoe Camp on 0207 476 6062,
email appeal@caritasanchorhouse.org.uk or visit www.caritasanchorhouse.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

BLESMA (British Limbless Ex Service Men's Association)

contact The Team on 020 8548 3517,
email community@blesma.org or visit

Click on the logo for more information

Bone Cancer Research Trust

contact Kate or Holly on 0113 258 5934,
email challenges@bcrt.org.uk or visit

Click on the logo for more information

Auditory Verbal UK

contact Lucy on (01869) 321492,
email Lucy@avuk.org or visit www.avuk.org

Click on the logo for more information

CAFOD

contact Hannah Patterson on 0207 095 5326 (direct) or 0207 095 5670 (Events Team),
email cafodchallenge@cafod.org.uk or visit www.cafod.org.uk

Click on the logo for more information

The PACE Centre

contact Victoria Martin on 01296 616974,
email victoria.martin@thepacecentre.org or visit www.thepacecentre.org

Click on the logo for more information

The Zoological Society of London

contact Lucy Cannock on 020 7449 6583,
email lucy.cannock@zsl.org or visit http://www.zsl.org/

Click on the logo for more information

ABF The Soldiers’ Charity

contact Henny Gregg, Events Assistant on 0845 504 6626,
email hgregg@soldierscharity.org or visit www.soldierscharity.org

Click on the logo for more information

RFU Injured Players Foundation

contact Ian Jenkinson on 020 8831 7999,
email IanJenkinson@RFU.com or visit

Click on the logo for more information

The Brain Tumour Charity

contact the Events Team on 01252 749043,
email events@thebraintumourcharity.org or visit www.thebraintumourcharity.org

Click on the logo for more information

For many more charities click on the letters of your choice below:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Main
realbuzzrunbritain.com realbuzz.com